Lok Shabha Election : AAP released second list of Candidates…


Arvind Kejriwal led-Aam Aadmi Party on Thursday announced the second list of 30 candidates for LS polls.

Rajmohan Gandhi will contest from East Delhi constituency against Congress’ Sandeep Dikhsit, Dr. Dharamveer Bharti from Patiala, Major Surendra Punia from Seekar, Dr.Raza Bhatt from Srinagar, HC Arya from Almora, Dr. Rajan Sushant from Kangra, Samina Khan from Sangli, Bhagwat Rajput from Vidisha, General Raj Kadyan from Jhunjunoo.

Activist Raza Muzaffar Bhatt to contest from Srinagar, represented by Farooq Abdullah, Bhagwat Singh to be fielded from Vidhisha, LS seat of Sushma Swaraj.

AAP will field Naveen Jaihind against Haryana Chief Minister Bhupinder Singh Hooda’s son Deepender Singh Hooda from the Rohtak constituency.

“The names of all candidates will be on AAP’s website for next 5 days, anyone who has details about the candidates can put it on website, AAP leader Manish Sisodia said.

According to reports, the names of 30 candidates finalised by the party for the crucial Lok Sabha polls feature in this list.

Related Articles:

StriveBlue Home|Poompugar Shoppings