NASA to launch SMAP rocket today…

January 31, 2015 0

The National Aeronautics and Space Administration is all set to launch the Soil Moisture Active Passive satellite (SMAP) mission today at 6:20 am PST (9:20 am EST; 1420 GMT). Launch was originally planned for Thursday […]

Arya deserves for Friendship…

January 31, 2015 0

Arya is a good friend for all actors in cinefield. Arya never hesitates to make cameo appearances in films that star his friends. He had done that in Siva Manasula Sakthi, Vaa, and Oru Kal […]

Samsung to remove bloatware apps from TouchWiz…

January 30, 2015 0

The Mobile giant Samsung to made some changes in it’s upcoming smarphone Galaxy S6, here are that changes. It looks like Samsung is in the process of slimming down its TouchWiz smartphone software and optimising […]

Sangakkara breaks Gilchrist’s record in ODIs…

January 30, 2015 0

Veteran Sri Lankan cricketer Kumar Sangakkara Thursday went past Adam Gilchrist here as he effected maximum number (474) of dismissals as a wicketkeeper. The 37-year-old Sangakkara was already the joint highest with Australian Gilchrist before […]

Siva Karthikeyan Missed that Chance…

January 30, 2015 0

The anchor/actor Siva Karthikeyan made use of humour in his roles to entertain audience and his films like ‘Edhir Neechal’, ‘Maan Karate’ and ‘Varuthapadatha Vaalibar Sangam’ were well received by the movie-goers. Now, Siva has […]

Alibaba Group Chief Jack Ma Lost $1.4 Billion…

January 30, 2015 0

Alibaba Chief Jack Ma’s fortune dropped $1.4 billion yesterday, the most among the world’s 400 richest people, as Alibaba Group Holding Ltd. shares posted a record slump after the company missed revenue estimates. The decline […]

Vijay’s ‘Puli’ first look release…

January 30, 2015 0

After the massive success of Kaththi, Ilayathalapathy Vijay’s each step is keenly looked upon. We had earlier reported that Vijay was kept busy shooting nonstop for Puli and the latest we hear from our sources […]

1 2 3 4 5 33