ADMK wins the Srirangam bypoll…


The ex-CM Jayalalithaa who is accused in a DA case, after the judgement of Karnataka HC on DA case the Election commission announced a bypoll in the Srirangam at Tiruchirapalli.

Two days before the election held in Srirangam as peacefully, EC handle the election with hi-tech futures.

The polling counting starts at the Morning, from the beginning ADMK is in the lead. After the final round the result was announced.

AIADMK wins by a margin of over 90,000 votes in the bypolling. ADMK has 1,51,561 votes.

The other candidates of DMK has 55,045 votes, BJP has 5015 votes and the CPI(M) has 1,552 votes.

Related Articles:

StriveBlue Home|Poompugar Shoppings