Uttama Villain track list revealed


Here comes the official track list of one of the most awaited movies of the year Uttama Villain.

The audio songs of this Kamal Haasan starrer is all set to be launched in a grand fashion at Chennai tomorrow. Uttama Villain features 17 tracks in total composed by Ghibran.

1. Loveaa Loveaa

2. Kadhalaam kadavul Mun

3. Uttaman Introduction

4. Saagaavaram

5. Iraniyan Naadagam

6. Mutharasan Naadagam

7. Uttaman Kadhai

8. Uttama villain- Instrumental version

9. Guru and sishya- instrumental version

10. Father and daughter- instrumental version

11. Uttaman and karpagavalli- instrumental version

12. Father and son- instrumental version

13. Letter from and to yamini- instrumental version

14. Dr. Arpana- karaoke version

15. Kadhalaam kadavul mun- karaoke version

16. Saagaavaram- karaoke version

17. Iraniyan naadagam- karaoke version

Related Articles:

StriveBlue Home|Poompugar Shoppings