’10 heroes in a single Song’ for Parthiban’s KTVI …


‘Kathai Thiraikathai Vanam Iyakkam’ the film which is being directed by R.Parthiban has a large band of new actors. The film also has several leading stars like Vishal, Vijay Sethupathi, Arya, Amala Paul, Taapsee Pannu.

Also the music of the film which has already released has been the composed by five music directors.The shooting for the film is in final stages and Parthiban is now planning to shoot the film with 10 heroes.

It is reported that the song has been crooned by Haricharan, Venkat Prabhu, Premgi, Shanthanu & Nagul with the music composed by Thaman.

Also, the interesting fact is that Raghava Lawrence will be featuring in that song apart from featuring in it.

Related Articles:

StriveBlue Home|Poompugar Shoppings